إفطار

7:30 صباحًا - 9 صباحًا (آخر طلب)

غداء

12 ظهرًا - 2:30 ظهرًا (آخر طلب)

عشاء

6 مساءً - 10:30 مساءً (آخر طلب)
تحقّق من قائمتنا
حول مطعم نقوب، محطة بنزين زيز نقوب

مطعم نقوب

حول مطعم نقوب، محطة بنزين زيز نقوب

يقع مطعم مقهى نقوب أو مطعم راج راج بمحطة الوقود زيز في الجنوب الشرقي للمغرب بقرية نكوب على بعد حوالي 40 كلم من تنسيكيت N9 باتجاه تازارين. إذا كنت قادمًا من ورزازات أو زاكورة، اسلك الطريق N12 باتجاه تانسيخت ثم اتجاه نكوب / تازارين. نحن لا نقدم الجودة والطزاجة الاستثنائية فحسب، بل نفضل أيضًا استخدام منتجات منطقتنا التي اكتسبت مهاراتها الذواقة المتطورة، وسوف تقدم لك ذوقًا خاصًا بالبربر: تخصصات وأطباق لحم الضأن والمغرب بالإضافة إلى أفضل المأكولات التقليدية . ونحن...

اقرأ قصتنا

الكشف عن نكهات مطعم نقوب

انغمس في النكهات الرائعة لمطعم نقوب

المطعم راج راج أو المعروف أيضًا بمطعم محطة زيز (محطة زيز، نقوب) يقع عند مدخل قرية نكوب، بالقرب من مكتب الدرك الملكي المغربي. مكان جميل جدًا حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بطاجين شهية ولذيذة، وكسكس، وأطباق البروشيت، والحساء الأمازيغي التقليدي، والسلطات المنعشة. يرحب رشيد بكم بالشاي بالنعناع على التراس أو في الحديقة.

استمتع بمواقف مجانية للسيارات والمأكولات المحلية في مطعم نقوب ومحطة الوقود زيز

عند تناول الغداء في مطعم نكوب في محطة غاز زيز في مدينة نقوب، يمكنك الاستمتاع بمواقف مجانية للسيارات، مما يتيح لك الحرية لتذوق وجبتك دون القلق بشأن الرسوم أو التوفر. استمتع بوجبتك دون قلق أثناء الانغماس في المأكولات المحلية والاستمتاع بالأجواء المبهجة في مطعم نقوب الواقع في محطة زيز في مدينة نقوب.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.

Breakfast

7:30am – 9am (last order)

Lunch

12pm – 2:30pm (last order)

Dinner

6pm – 10:30pm (last order)
Check Our Menu
About Restaurant Nkob, ZIZ Petrol Station Nkob

Restaurant Nkob

About Restaurant Nkob, ZIZ Petrol Station Nkob

Cafe Restaurant Nkob or Raj Raj restaurant is located in Gas Station ZIZ in the south-east of Morocco in the village of Nkob, about 40 km from Tansikit N9, towards Tazzarine. Coming from Ouarzazate or Zagora, take the N12 road towards Tansikht then direction Nkob / Tazarine. We not only offer exceptional quality and freshness but also prefer to use the products of our region which has acquired its sophisticated gourmet skills, will treat you with your palate to the...

Read Our Story

Unveiling the Flavors of Restaurant Nkob

Delve into the Exquisite Flavors of Restaurant Nkob. We love music, but you can refresh your browser, it depends on you! Our video counts audio! credit: Tarhanine

Restaurant Raj Raj or better known as Restaurant Station ZiZ (Station Ziz, N’kob) is located at the entrance of the village of Nkob, close to the office of the Royal Moroccan Gendarmerie. A very nice place where you can enjoy good, tasty tajines, couscous, brochettes, the typical Berber soup and refreshing salads. Rachid welcomes you with mint tea on the terrace or in the garden.

Enjoy Free Parking and Local Cuisine at Restaurant Nkob, Gaz Station Ziz

When you lunch at Restaurant Nkob at Gaz Station Ziz in Nkob town, you can enjoy complimentary parking, leaving you free to savor your meal without worrying about fees or availability. Enjoy your meal worry-free while immersing yourself in the local cuisine and soaking in the delightful ambiance at Restaurant Nkob located at Gaz Station Ziz in Nkob town.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.